Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 154 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 106 reviews

The sales agent Adrian was outstanding.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Poggy 302
3 weeks 3 days ago
Purchase of new car
friendly and excellent service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Pierce S
2 months 1 week ago
would recommend to others as fully satisfied
Great Service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
I bought my recent car from this dealership and can say that they are friendly, helpful and can highly recommend.
Great service . Excellent customer services . Polite, informative and not pushy at all .
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By MolyJ
4 months 5 days ago
Exceptional customer service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Roberts H
4 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my new car ten days ago, and, having been to this dealership for my last four cars I knew exactly what to expect: very friendly and exceptional customer service which is exactly what I received. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Fantastic service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Carrie Roberts
6 months 5 days ago
Adrian was fantastic couldnt recommend him enough so understanding and friendly a person who really cares for the people he deals with. Thank you Adrian.
Excellent service when ever you arrive at toyota
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Anderton M
6 months 1 week ago
The service I received was amazing
Great dealership
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Bartlett A
7 months 6 days ago
Amazing staff, knowledgeable, would recommend to friends and family
Absolutely top car dealership!
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Simkiss D
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great one-to-one service. Super professional and polite staff. Above and beyond Covid precautions. Excellent deals, with all the information presented clearly and easy to understand. I can't say enough about Toyota Lindop Bros.
Everything is always explained at Toyota Queensferry
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I had several conversations with staff who were very patient

Pages

Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Stevens P
2 weeks 5 days ago
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Williams N
3 weeks 3 days ago
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Evans G
3 weeks 4 days ago
great service, . i would give 5 stars but the system would only high light 4 1/2 stars!!
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 9 hours ago
same as above
From begining to end I felt like a valued customer and was treated with respect.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Smart1960
4 weeks 1 day ago
I had a number of jobs done on my C-HR recently. Including an MOT and maintenance/warranty work. The dealer was excellent and all work was carried out as agreed, on time and to teh agreed budget.
Brilliant as usual
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Aldridge R
1 month 1 day ago
Totally satisfied with the service on my car. Everything ran smoothly as usual.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Cox V
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Jones D
2 months 3 weeks ago
Service and MOT carried out together. Really like the idea of relax warranty
Great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent staff, trustworthy, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly
Not proper service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago

Pages