Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 154 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 106 reviews

Excellent service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Tabingo W
1 year 11 months ago
your service to us clients is excellent and it’s well very friendly environment. Keep it up and more power to all.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Peter
1 year 11 months ago
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Stevens P
1 year 12 months ago
Lindops always put the customer first
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By AJ
2 years 1 month ago
Recently had an annual service and MOT. Everything was completed efficiently and professionally even though I was 15 mins late for my appointment.
Ticks all of my boxes.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Johnson F
2 years 1 month ago
I am picky because I love my car, and I get a lot of pleasure out of it. Lindops are amazing all rounders. I feel happy and confident leaving my pride and joy in their more than capable hands. Top job, top staff, top experience. Got my undying loyalty.
Hilux rejuvenated
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Gorsejumper
2 years 1 month ago
I bought a 7 year old Hilux with a sketchy service record as a project to replace a similar vehicle. After thoroughly cleaning and rust proofing the chassis myself I had a comprehensive service including cambelt done here. I was very pleased with the modest cost considering what was done. The very comprehensive check list with lots of ticks and green highlights is particularly reassuring. Hilux is rock solid and I'm sure it's good for many years yet.
Service done
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Gilbertson C
2 years 1 month ago
Arrived at10 am. Handed my car over for service and mot. Collect courtesy car. And was called when car was ready to go home. They called with a minor problem. Sorted it with my say so
First class service and MOT
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I used the services about a week ago I have had no problems .
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By D.JONES (JONEY)
2 years 2 months ago
PLEASE REFER TO THE RESPONSES I GAVE COMPREHENSIVELY IN THE QUESTIONAIRE
Extremely good service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Julie
2 years 2 months ago
Queensferry Toyota is as good as usual

Pages