Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 154 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 106 reviews

Great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By John48
3 years 6 months ago
I had a puncture in a rear tyre after only a few hundred miles which was fixed for free. The people at Lindops were top class.
Great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Owain6
3 years 7 months ago
Always happy to answer your questions and explain things when needed
Fantastic service and staff
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Diggy96
3 years 8 months ago
Been with Toyota Lindop Bros (Queensferry) for 2 and a bit years always helpful and friendly staff. They try and accomodate your needs when dealing with your car they do their upmost and they dont pressure you into anything.
Excellent service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Lezza
3 years 8 months ago
called in to view , just browsing, told Paul what I could afford, he met my needs with an excellent deal, and I drove a new car away 2 days later.
Ask for Andy Hughes
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By C Law
3 years 8 months ago
Andy Hughes is a gentleman & a professional salesman who understands the needs of todays car buyer in the world of internet deals. A down to earth man that i felt i could trust. He also made the handover a very special time for my daughter as the car was a birthday present. Cheers Andy.
Very reliable product supported by knowledgeable and friendly people.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By George a grandad
3 years 9 months ago
Having just changed my car the service just keeps on getting better.
Car purchase
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By 4dingle
3 years 10 months ago
Great service as always
Super service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By P Hill
3 years 10 months ago
Really great experience at queensferry Toyota,

Pages

Great attention to detail
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Andy M
1 year 4 months ago
Service all very well organised, kept informed with great feedback. Very knowledgeable staff.
Fantastic customer service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Dalton A
1 year 4 months ago
I was very happy as always with the service I was given and they are always happy to help what ever the question will recommend to everyone
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent Service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By John H
1 year 4 months ago
A 5 star service absolutely first class car was picked up and returned. Fast speedy car cleaned fantastic service.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Conway D
1 year 5 months ago
I have to say it was very safe and well organised thank you lindops.
First service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Toyota service personnel were courteous professional throughout my stay, very informative also being acknowledged by name as soon as I come through the front door, nice touch, a sense of being valued.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Ticks all of my boxes.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Johnson F
1 year 8 months ago
The very best experience. I look forward to seeing people who I regard as friends after so many years of going to Lindops Toyota. I know that my car is in great hands. They all put the A in amazing. Love them.
Excellent service very pleasant staff and very attentive
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago

Pages