Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 154 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 106 reviews

Customer satisfaction
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Gerard McDonnell
2 years 1 month ago
The experience of buying a new car was very smooth. Lindop Brothers made me feel special. I am very pleased with the Rav4 Hybrid, it a great drive, and very ecconomical, currently 50+ mpg
Queensferry excellent service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Hooson C
2 years 2 months ago
I am completely satisfied
Great staff shame car had a fault.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Fault however was fairly quickly resolved - within 2 hrs.
FIRST CLASS SERVICE
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Molloy W
2 years 5 months ago
FROM START TO FINISH MY ORDER WENT WITH OUT A HITCH
Treated with respect and honesty
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Madden P
2 years 5 months ago
Smooth Purchase
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By SteveD74
2 years 7 months ago
Recently purchased a new Aygo which is a great run around car. Really impressed with the friendly, relaxed service and never felt pressured from the sales team from the moment I walked into the showroom.
New Car
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
When purchasing my 3rd Toyota Car, we always receive top notch service. Great helpful and friendly Staff.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Great reliable cars
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Evans W
2 years 8 months ago
Thanks
my agyo
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Rasri T
2 years 8 months ago
Queensferry Toyota have always been very helpful if i needed any help

Pages

Just as expected.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Aldridge R
1 year 1 month ago
As usual polite staff and job done no fuss.
Great all round service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Everything was arranged at my convenience the car was picked up and delivered back to me by a very polite member if staff who explained everything that had been done to me . Thank you
Excellent service.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Miller J
1 year 1 month ago
I recently had my car serviced at Lindop Toyota, Queensferry and was very happy with the whole process from booking through to collection of the vehicle.
Great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Hazlehurst G
1 year 1 month ago
My vehicle broke down and from making the initial call every stage of the process was very efficient from start to finish. I was delt with in a friendly manner and informed of everything through the whole process.
Great Service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Gerard McDonnell
1 year 1 month ago
I took my car for it's 1st service, as usual the staff were welcoming and friendly. The car was serviced and handed back in a very clean condition. Be aware that because of Covid the TV and refreshments are NOT available.
Excellent Service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very happy with the service from Toyota. First-class.
Excellent service.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent Service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Lawson N
1 year 2 months ago
We were called in for a service, every measure was put into place whilst waiting for our car. The car was ready exactly as they said within an hour. Extremely happy with Toyota
Great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I used the services 2 weeks ago, it was excellent
Routine service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Aucutt S
1 year 3 months ago
My Yaris went in a week ago for large service and they arranged collection and return of vehicle. Fully informed throughout of findings (all clear!) even including video of the checks....vehicle returned beautifully valeted - wonderful hassle free service and great team especially the delivery driver!

Pages