Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 108 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 32 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 76 reviews

Car purchase
By 4dingle
2 years 10 months ago
Great service as always
Super service
By P Hill
2 years 10 months ago
Really great experience at queensferry Toyota,

Pages

Excellent service
By Tabingo W
11 months 2 weeks ago
your service to us clients is excellent and it’s well very friendly environment. Keep it up and more power to all.
By Peter
11 months 3 weeks ago
By Stevens P
11 months 4 weeks ago
Lindops always put the customer first
By AJ
1 year 1 month ago
Recently had an annual service and MOT. Everything was completed efficiently and professionally even though I was 15 mins late for my appointment.
Ticks all of my boxes.
By Johnson F
1 year 1 month ago
I am picky because I love my car, and I get a lot of pleasure out of it. Lindops are amazing all rounders. I feel happy and confident leaving my pride and joy in their more than capable hands. Top job, top staff, top experience. Got my undying loyalty.
Hilux rejuvenated
By Gorsejumper
1 year 1 month ago
I bought a 7 year old Hilux with a sketchy service record as a project to replace a similar vehicle. After thoroughly cleaning and rust proofing the chassis myself I had a comprehensive service including cambelt done here. I was very pleased with the modest cost considering what was done. The very comprehensive check list with lots of ticks and green highlights is particularly reassuring. Hilux is rock solid and I'm sure it's good for many years yet.
Service done
By Gilbertson C
1 year 1 month ago
Arrived at10 am. Handed my car over for service and mot. Collect courtesy car. And was called when car was ready to go home. They called with a minor problem. Sorted it with my say so
First class service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I used the services about a week ago I have had no problems .
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By D.JONES (JONEY)
1 year 1 month ago
PLEASE REFER TO THE RESPONSES I GAVE COMPREHENSIVELY IN THE QUESTIONAIRE
Extremely good service
By Julie
1 year 2 months ago
Queensferry Toyota is as good as usual

Pages