Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 108 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 32 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 76 reviews

New Car
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
When purchasing my 3rd Toyota Car, we always receive top notch service. Great helpful and friendly Staff.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Great reliable cars
By Evans W
1 year 7 months ago
Thanks
my agyo
By Rasri T
1 year 7 months ago
Queensferry Toyota have always been very helpful if i needed any help
Great service
By John48
2 years 6 months ago
I had a puncture in a rear tyre after only a few hundred miles which was fixed for free. The people at Lindops were top class.
Great service
By Owain6
2 years 7 months ago
Always happy to answer your questions and explain things when needed
Fantastic service and staff
By Diggy96
2 years 7 months ago
Been with Toyota Lindop Bros (Queensferry) for 2 and a bit years always helpful and friendly staff. They try and accomodate your needs when dealing with your car they do their upmost and they dont pressure you into anything.
Excellent service
By Lezza
2 years 8 months ago
called in to view , just browsing, told Paul what I could afford, he met my needs with an excellent deal, and I drove a new car away 2 days later.
Ask for Andy Hughes
By C Law
2 years 8 months ago
Andy Hughes is a gentleman & a professional salesman who understands the needs of todays car buyer in the world of internet deals. A down to earth man that i felt i could trust. He also made the handover a very special time for my daughter as the car was a birthday present. Cheers Andy.
Very reliable product supported by knowledgeable and friendly people.
By George a grandad
2 years 9 months ago
Having just changed my car the service just keeps on getting better.

Pages

Excellent serice
By Briffa P
9 months 1 week ago
Excellent professional service from start to finish by an excellent customer service team
Toyota queensferry
By Anderton M
9 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota queens ferry have more than looked after me and I have really appreciated it they are all friendly and more than happy to help and I will keep coming back and stay a loyal customer .
Excellent service
By Rogers H
9 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly helpful staff made to feel valued throughout
Toyota Queensferry
By Lambert A
9 months 3 weeks ago
Always brilliant service at this dealership. Can’t fault them at all.
The only place for Toyota
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Used the service centre all my life, fantastic people
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 13 hours ago
Made very welcome and professional staff made this visit very pleasant
Finance car
By Nicole T
10 months 2 days ago
Been with them for 4 years i have my third car out on finance. Impecable service and a friendly atmosphere there is never any pressure to change my car. But they always give a great deal. Really happy and i will continue to be a customer here
By Davies J S
10 months 1 week ago
By Fowles T
10 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
I came in for a service on our car, very pleasant and helpful staff.

Pages