Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 154 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 106 reviews

Very good after sales.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Green A
1 year 5 months ago
I would recommend Lindop Toyota because I always feel that I have received the best service that I could find anywhere.
All good
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
This is the second time I've bought a car from Toyota Lindop. I returned because the staff are brilliant - ALWAYS so helpful, courteous and knowledgeable.
Stress free service no pressure to buy
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Jones M
1 year 8 months ago
Great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Paul provided a brilliant service. The process from start to finish was simple and enjoyable.
Great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Really enjoying my new RAV4 . Great service from Toyota staff Thank you
Good service all round
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Helpful friendly staff
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Mckeown J
1 year 10 months ago
From the moment we stepped in we were looked after very well,by warm friendly knowledgeable staff, who gave us a great deal on our new car
Very easy, extremely helpful
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
No complaints at all. The salesman was Helpful, relaxing, informative. Would definitely use Lindops again.
Fantastic and friendly sales team
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Solutions Ltd S
2 years 1 week ago
Just purchased my 19th hilux invincible X , brilliant sales staff and very helpful
Always great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I have had my previous Toyota regularly serviced by this dealership and am always delighted with the way I am dealt with

Pages

Excellent customer service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 day ago
Excellent service
Excellent Service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Smith A
9 months 2 weeks ago
I had a service booked at Lindops Queensferry,the staff were welcoming and all work was done quickly. Would recommend
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Lyon G
9 months 3 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Dave M
9 months 3 weeks ago
Great service at Lindop Toyota Queensferry. Great staff always put you first and no pressure sales.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Davies A
10 months 4 days ago
Excellent as always
Superb
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Wilson A
11 months 2 days ago
Very satisfied as usual
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Jones D
11 months 1 week ago
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Duffield W
11 months 1 week ago
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Aldridge Obe L
11 months 3 weeks ago

Pages