Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 154 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 106 reviews

A big thanks to Tom in the Queensferry branch for making my experience at the branch a good 1. He was excellent in making us feel safe and valued customers.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Evans M
8 months 1 week ago
I exchanged my car at the beginning of March.
Outstanding customer service experience
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Williams S
9 months 2 weeks ago
The level of service we received has been outstanding from the first meeting to discuss our specific needs to the day we took delivery of the car. Constantly updating us by telephone ,in the event we contacted the garage, someone was always available to chat to. Two members of staff were incredibly helpful extremely patient ,supportive utilising their customer service skills effectively , Tom and Adrian provided an outstanding customer service experience thank you.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 weeks ago
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
12 months 9 hours ago
Great customer service.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Brown
12 months 3 days ago
I have just picked up my new Yaris Hybrid, what a lovely car. The service at queensferry is as always fantastic.
From start to finish
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By AJ
1 year 5 days ago
The car was a bit delayed in arriving but Tom lent me a courtesy car to cover. Overall a great experience, in the face of CV19 and all those issues. And now I have the car itself I am more than happy with it. A pleasure to drive and all the kit is fantastic.
I felt comfortable and relaxed at the meeting with the seller.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Gesla J
1 year 4 weeks ago
I will remember the meeting that was a week ago as something special and I will always remember it fondly. I am very pleased with the meeting with the seller
Absolute top dealership
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Picked my yaris hybrid last Saturday, fantastic
Great customer service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Hipkiss k
1 year 3 months ago
I got my new car a week ago and it brilliant
Excellent service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago

Pages

Good service from staff
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I would recommend this garage to have a service for your car
Great company
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Helpful professional and friendly staff
Excellent service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By John H
5 months 10 hours ago
My car was serviced a couple of weeks ago, collected and delivered back, they even found my wallet under the seat I thought I lost and returned it to me a really great service and the staff from start to finish were polite, professional and made my safety their priority.
Excellent as always.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
Excellent service as always. Clean courtesy car ready to take. Straight forward and professional. Highly recommend.
The service was great
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Coppack A
5 months 1 week ago
very good service
Great staff
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Fisher P
5 months 3 weeks ago
Always feel valued when we visit. Have reccomended them to many people.
Nice people giving good service.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Clark I
7 months 5 days ago
I have had service contracts with them on my last three cars and been very well looked after.
Very happy through good quality service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Servicev
Wow! First Class!!!
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By TOMASZ
7 months 3 weeks ago
I was Very satisfied with the service they call me few days before to tell what to expect . The time I spend there was exact as told and I felt like a value customer thats surprised me . I'm a Lorry driver and I was very happy when I get there . VERY Professional and treated as KING. THANK YOU .
Simple as...
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Logan, G.
8 months 2 weeks ago
Easiest and most organized service that my wife and I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing. The video showing the general condition under-car was a nice touch and the monthly payment option ensures the services are easy to budget for.

Pages