Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 108 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 32 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 76 reviews

Helpful friendly staff
By Mckeown J
10 months 1 week ago
From the moment we stepped in we were looked after very well,by warm friendly knowledgeable staff, who gave us a great deal on our new car
Very easy, extremely helpful
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
No complaints at all. The salesman was Helpful, relaxing, informative. Would definitely use Lindops again.
Fantastic and friendly sales team
By Solutions Ltd S
1 year 5 days ago
Just purchased my 19th hilux invincible X , brilliant sales staff and very helpful
Always great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I have had my previous Toyota regularly serviced by this dealership and am always delighted with the way I am dealt with
Customer satisfaction
By Gerard McDonnell
1 year 1 month ago
The experience of buying a new car was very smooth. Lindop Brothers made me feel special. I am very pleased with the Rav4 Hybrid, it a great drive, and very ecconomical, currently 50+ mpg
Queensferry excellent service
By Hooson C
1 year 2 months ago
I am completely satisfied
Great staff shame car had a fault.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Fault however was fairly quickly resolved - within 2 hrs.
FIRST CLASS SERVICE
By Molloy W
1 year 5 months ago
FROM START TO FINISH MY ORDER WENT WITH OUT A HITCH
Treated with respect and honesty
By Madden P
1 year 5 months ago
Smooth Purchase
By SteveD74
1 year 7 months ago
Recently purchased a new Aygo which is a great run around car. Really impressed with the friendly, relaxed service and never felt pressured from the sales team from the moment I walked into the showroom.

Pages

Great attention to detail
By Andy M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Service all very well organised, kept informed with great feedback. Very knowledgeable staff.
Fantastic customer service
By Dalton A
3 months 4 weeks ago
I was very happy as always with the service I was given and they are always happy to help what ever the question will recommend to everyone
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent Service
By John H
4 months 3 weeks ago
A 5 star service absolutely first class car was picked up and returned. Fast speedy car cleaned fantastic service.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
By Conway D
5 months 2 weeks ago
I have to say it was very safe and well organised thank you lindops.
First service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota service personnel were courteous professional throughout my stay, very informative also being acknowledged by name as soon as I come through the front door, nice touch, a sense of being valued.
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Ticks all of my boxes.
By Johnson F
8 months 2 weeks ago
The very best experience. I look forward to seeing people who I regard as friends after so many years of going to Lindops Toyota. I know that my car is in great hands. They all put the A in amazing. Love them.
Excellent service very pleasant staff and very attentive
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago

Pages