Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 159 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 49 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 110 reviews

Dream car
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Full confidence in Lindop in the future care of my car.
The sales agent Adrian was outstanding.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Poggy 302
2 months 3 weeks ago
Purchase of new car
friendly and excellent service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Pierce S
4 months 1 week ago
would recommend to others as fully satisfied
Great Service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
I bought my recent car from this dealership and can say that they are friendly, helpful and can highly recommend.
Great service . Excellent customer services . Polite, informative and not pushy at all .
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By MolyJ
6 months 2 days ago
Exceptional customer service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Roberts H
6 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my new car ten days ago, and, having been to this dealership for my last four cars I knew exactly what to expect: very friendly and exceptional customer service which is exactly what I received. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Fantastic service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Carrie Roberts
8 months 2 days ago
Adrian was fantastic couldnt recommend him enough so understanding and friendly a person who really cares for the people he deals with. Thank you Adrian.
Excellent service when ever you arrive at toyota
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Anderton M
8 months 4 days ago
The service I received was amazing
Great dealership
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Bartlett A
9 months 3 days ago
Amazing staff, knowledgeable, would recommend to friends and family
Absolutely top car dealership!
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Simkiss D
9 months 2 weeks ago
Great one-to-one service. Super professional and polite staff. Above and beyond Covid precautions. Excellent deals, with all the information presented clearly and easy to understand. I can't say enough about Toyota Lindop Bros.

Pages

Great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Thomas G
2 weeks 3 days ago
Able to arrange at a convenient time. Staff were friendly and attentive. Work took the amount of time stated. Very pleased with the experience
Perfect
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
I put my Corolla in for a 20k service and everything was handled perfectly from start to finish. I was given a convenient time to drop the car at the garage, all the work was carried out quickly and three hours later everything was taken care of. No fuss, no problems.
Superb
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Williams G
2 months 1 week ago
Professional and courteous. Very fair pricing. Well happy.
First class service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Wale L
2 months 1 week ago
First class customer service from booking in to collection.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Stevens P
2 months 2 weeks ago
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Williams N
2 months 3 weeks ago
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Evans G
2 months 3 weeks ago
great service, . i would give 5 stars but the system would only high light 4 1/2 stars!!
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
same as above
From begining to end I felt like a valued customer and was treated with respect.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Smart1960
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had a number of jobs done on my C-HR recently. Including an MOT and maintenance/warranty work. The dealer was excellent and all work was carried out as agreed, on time and to teh agreed budget.
Brilliant as usual
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Aldridge R
2 months 4 weeks ago
Totally satisfied with the service on my car. Everything ran smoothly as usual.

Pages