Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 125 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 87 reviews

A big thanks to Tom in the Queensferry branch for making my experience at the branch a good 1. He was excellent in making us feel safe and valued customers.
By Evans M
3 weeks 2 days ago
I exchanged my car at the beginning of March.
Outstanding customer service experience
By Williams S
1 month 3 weeks ago
The level of service we received has been outstanding from the first meeting to discuss our specific needs to the day we took delivery of the car. Constantly updating us by telephone ,in the event we contacted the garage, someone was always available to chat to. Two members of staff were incredibly helpful extremely patient ,supportive utilising their customer service skills effectively , Tom and Adrian provided an outstanding customer service experience thank you.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great customer service.
By Brown
4 months 2 weeks ago
I have just picked up my new Yaris Hybrid, what a lovely car. The service at queensferry is as always fantastic.
From start to finish
By AJ
4 months 3 weeks ago
The car was a bit delayed in arriving but Tom lent me a courtesy car to cover. Overall a great experience, in the face of CV19 and all those issues. And now I have the car itself I am more than happy with it. A pleasure to drive and all the kit is fantastic.
I felt comfortable and relaxed at the meeting with the seller.
By Gesla J
5 months 2 weeks ago
I will remember the meeting that was a week ago as something special and I will always remember it fondly. I am very pleased with the meeting with the seller
Absolute top dealership
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 days ago
Picked my yaris hybrid last Saturday, fantastic
Great customer service
By Hipkiss k
8 months 5 days ago
I got my new car a week ago and it brilliant
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Simple as...
By Logan, G.
4 weeks 1 day ago
Easiest and most organized service that my wife and I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing. The video showing the general condition under-car was a nice touch and the monthly payment option ensures the services are easy to budget for.
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Highly recommended
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent Service
By Smith A
1 month 4 weeks ago
I had a service booked at Lindops Queensferry,the staff were welcoming and all work was done quickly. Would recommend
By Lyon G
2 months 4 days ago
Great Customer Service
By Dave M
2 months 1 week ago
Great service at Lindop Toyota Queensferry. Great staff always put you first and no pressure sales.
By Davies A
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Superb
By Wilson A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied as usual
By Jones D
3 months 3 weeks ago
By Duffield W
3 months 3 weeks ago

Pages