Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 43 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 13 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 30 reviews

Very easy, extremely helpful
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
No complaints at all. The salesman was Helpful, relaxing, informative. Would definitely use Lindops again.
Fantastic and friendly sales team
By Solutions Ltd S
2 months 4 days ago
Just purchased my 19th hilux invincible X , brilliant sales staff and very helpful
Always great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I have had my previous Toyota regularly serviced by this dealership and am always delighted with the way I am dealt with
Customer satisfaction
By Gerard McDonnell
3 months 3 weeks ago
The experience of buying a new car was very smooth. Lindop Brothers made me feel special. I am very pleased with the Rav4 Hybrid, it a great drive, and very ecconomical, currently 50+ mpg
Queensferry excellent service
By Hooson C
4 months 1 week ago
I am completely satisfied
Great staff shame car had a fault.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Fault however was fairly quickly resolved - within 2 hrs.
FIRST CLASS SERVICE
By Molloy W
7 months 2 weeks ago
FROM START TO FINISH MY ORDER WENT WITH OUT A HITCH
Treated with respect and honesty
By Madden P
7 months 3 weeks ago
Smooth Purchase
By SteveD74
9 months 2 weeks ago
Recently purchased a new Aygo which is a great run around car. Really impressed with the friendly, relaxed service and never felt pressured from the sales team from the moment I walked into the showroom.
New Car
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
When purchasing my 3rd Toyota Car, we always receive top notch service. Great helpful and friendly Staff.

Pages

Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I came in for a service on our car, very pleasant and helpful staff.
Excellent service
By Tabingo W
1 month 2 weeks ago
your service to us clients is excellent and it’s well very friendly environment. Keep it up and more power to all.
By Peter
1 month 2 weeks ago
By Stevens P
1 month 3 weeks ago
Lindops always put the customer first
By AJ
3 months 3 hours ago
Recently had an annual service and MOT. Everything was completed efficiently and professionally even though I was 15 mins late for my appointment.
Ticks all of my boxes.
By Johnson F
3 months 3 days ago
I am picky because I love my car, and I get a lot of pleasure out of it. Lindops are amazing all rounders. I feel happy and confident leaving my pride and joy in their more than capable hands. Top job, top staff, top experience. Got my undying loyalty.
Hilux rejuvenated
By Gorsejumper
3 months 5 days ago
I bought a 7 year old Hilux with a sketchy service record as a project to replace a similar vehicle. After thoroughly cleaning and rust proofing the chassis myself I had a comprehensive service including cambelt done here. I was very pleased with the modest cost considering what was done. The very comprehensive check list with lots of ticks and green highlights is particularly reassuring. Hilux is rock solid and I'm sure it's good for many years yet.
Service done
By Gilbertson C
3 months 1 week ago
Arrived at10 am. Handed my car over for service and mot. Collect courtesy car. And was called when car was ready to go home. They called with a minor problem. Sorted it with my say so
First class service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services about a week ago I have had no problems .
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By D.JONES (JONEY)
3 months 3 weeks ago
PLEASE REFER TO THE RESPONSES I GAVE COMPREHENSIVELY IN THE QUESTIONAIRE

Pages