Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 58 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 34 reviews

FIRST CLASS SERVICE
By Molloy W
5 months 2 weeks ago
FROM START TO FINISH MY ORDER WENT WITH OUT A HITCH
Treated with respect and honesty
By Madden P
5 months 3 weeks ago
Smooth Purchase
By SteveD74
7 months 1 week ago
Recently purchased a new Aygo which is a great run around car. Really impressed with the friendly, relaxed service and never felt pressured from the sales team from the moment I walked into the showroom.
New Car
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
When purchasing my 3rd Toyota Car, we always receive top notch service. Great helpful and friendly Staff.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great reliable cars
By Evans W
7 months 3 weeks ago
Thanks
my agyo
By Rasri T
7 months 3 weeks ago
Queensferry Toyota have always been very helpful if i needed any help
Great service
By John48
1 year 5 months ago
I had a puncture in a rear tyre after only a few hundred miles which was fixed for free. The people at Lindops were top class.
Great service
By Owain6
1 year 7 months ago
Always happy to answer your questions and explain things when needed
Fantastic service and staff
By Diggy96
1 year 7 months ago
Been with Toyota Lindop Bros (Queensferry) for 2 and a bit years always helpful and friendly staff. They try and accomodate your needs when dealing with your car they do their upmost and they dont pressure you into anything.

Pages

By Ian 54
2 months 3 weeks ago
Yes very great service
By Bee
2 months 3 weeks ago
I’m satisfied many thanks
General service
By Mcdines W
4 months 6 days ago
Great service
A real family business
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
By Reddaway L
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Had my car in for its first service last week, very impressed with the whole experience, staff were very friendly & helpful. I waited for my car & the waiting area is very comfortable with free tea & coffee also a biscuit! The service provided was excellent they also included a courtesy Valet & car wash l couldn't not ask for more. Thank you.
Good Customer Experience
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Recently experienced good customer experience at Lindop Queensferry. Nothing unusual, my dealer of choice for the last two years, and always had good service.
great service
By Tebble S
5 months 2 weeks ago
very satisfied with the service and pleasant staff to greet me
Great all round couldn-t fault Lindop queensferry
By Moore R
5 months 2 weeks ago
Enjoy Toyota at queensferry am now buying 3rd car from them
Great to deal with
By Fisher P
5 months 2 weeks ago
This is my second Hybrid Toyota. The 1st was second hand but extremely reliable and the few minor problems I had were sorted out efficiently. The present car was new when we bought it and the staff went the extra mile to ensure we were able to get the car we wanted sooner than we expected and at a higher spec. This was particularly important to me as I needed a higher car due to a back injury.

Pages