Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 147 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 47 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 100 reviews

friendly and excellent service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Pierce S
1 month 5 days ago
would recommend to others as fully satisfied
Great Service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my recent car from this dealership and can say that they are friendly, helpful and can highly recommend.
Great service . Excellent customer services . Polite, informative and not pushy at all .
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By MolyJ
2 months 3 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Roberts H
3 months 1 week ago
I bought my new car ten days ago, and, having been to this dealership for my last four cars I knew exactly what to expect: very friendly and exceptional customer service which is exactly what I received. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Fantastic service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Carrie Roberts
4 months 3 weeks ago
Adrian was fantastic couldnt recommend him enough so understanding and friendly a person who really cares for the people he deals with. Thank you Adrian.
Excellent service when ever you arrive at toyota
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Anderton M
4 months 4 weeks ago
The service I received was amazing
Great dealership
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Bartlett A
5 months 4 weeks ago
Amazing staff, knowledgeable, would recommend to friends and family
Absolutely top car dealership!
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Simkiss D
6 months 1 week ago
Great one-to-one service. Super professional and polite staff. Above and beyond Covid precautions. Excellent deals, with all the information presented clearly and easy to understand. I can't say enough about Toyota Lindop Bros.
Everything is always explained at Toyota Queensferry
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I had several conversations with staff who were very patient
A big thanks to Tom in the Queensferry branch for making my experience at the branch a good 1. He was excellent in making us feel safe and valued customers.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Evans M
7 months 2 days ago
I exchanged my car at the beginning of March.

Pages

Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Cox V
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Jones D
1 month 1 week ago
Service and MOT carried out together. Really like the idea of relax warranty
Great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent staff, trustworthy, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly
Not proper service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
Good service from staff
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
I would recommend this garage to have a service for your car
Great company
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Helpful professional and friendly staff
Excellent service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By John H
3 months 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced a couple of weeks ago, collected and delivered back, they even found my wallet under the seat I thought I lost and returned it to me a really great service and the staff from start to finish were polite, professional and made my safety their priority.
Excellent as always.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always. Clean courtesy car ready to take. Straight forward and professional. Highly recommend.
The service was great
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Coppack A
4 months 2 days ago
very good service
Great staff
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Fisher P
4 months 2 weeks ago
Always feel valued when we visit. Have reccomended them to many people.

Pages