Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 175 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 58 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 117 reviews

Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
First time with a Toyota!
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Our first Toyota purchase and despite having to wait six months, it has been worth the wait. Always treated in a friendly and courteous manner. Looking forward to establishing a long and friendly relationship. Thank you Tee.
Great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Greenaway J
1 month 3 weeks ago
We picked up our new Rav4 early May. We ordered the car in October knowing that it would be delayed due to the chip problem. We downloaded the mytoyata app which gave us step by step progress on the order process and kept us updated with all further progress right up to the collection date. Coupled with that and the information we received from the sales person, Adrian, we were kept informed all the way. Once the car was received at the dealership we were invited in to sign the paperwork and have anlook over the car. Collection day was 2 days later. Hand over of the car was very informative with Adrian going through all the basic features and functions of the car. I was delighted to find a bunch of flowers and a bottle of wine in the car too ??. Overall we have had a very good experience in buying our new car and I look forward to that continuing with the service team when required.
Par for the course
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Rob
1 month 4 weeks ago
Our 6th car from Lindop Toyota. Amazing experience and always felt valued. As dealerships go, this is up there with the best.
Fantastic experience
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Turner J
3 months 1 week ago
I collected my Yaris cross last week and haven't stopped smiling since. Fantastic car, so comfortable and easy to drive and excellent for my needs, and the family including our large Labrador. The staff took time to listen to my needs and advise me on the car that best suited my needs, guided me through the process and couldn't have been more helpful. The salesman help me to set up the app for my car on my phone and did all the Bluetooth linking for me. He kept in touch throughout the process and I have the peace of mind that the service and sales team are there for me and eager to help when ever I need them. Thank you, Lindops, Queensferry.
Top class service.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Hadley J
3 months 2 weeks ago
I picked up new car early March, very impressed with the salesman who was Tom.
Top Class
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Harris A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Hassle free service!! Buying a new car was made easy by the knowledge and experience of the sales staff. Would definitely recommend Lindop's as my first choice .
New car
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my new car. Exactly as expected.
Toyota Yaris Cross sale
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Jones A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service, no pressure, very informative
Dream car
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Full confidence in Lindop in the future care of my car.

Pages

Service carried out to my expectations
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Gallagher R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Toyota is an outstanding company been using them for 18 yrs
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Anderton M
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great cars and great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Always been satisfied
Excellent service - always exceeds my expectations
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
The complete experience was competently carried out.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Ekrima A
4 months 4 days ago
A Great Dealership Experience from Start to Finish
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Rimmer G
4 months 3 weeks ago
I've always been impressed with Lindop Bros as a car dealership. Always 'going the extra mile' to ensure all issues are quickly and affordably dealt with. I've over 22 years experience of their business and nothing comes close. The fact that i have 4 Toyotas on my driveway, the oldest of which is now 30 years old is a perfect example of the commited and professional support that they offer. Don't look anywhere else!
The best service I've ever received
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Stubbs A
5 months 2 weeks ago
This is actually the best garage I have ever visited
Great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Thomas G
5 months 3 weeks ago
Able to arrange at a convenient time. Staff were friendly and attentive. Work took the amount of time stated. Very pleased with the experience
Perfect
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
I put my Corolla in for a 20k service and everything was handled perfectly from start to finish. I was given a convenient time to drop the car at the garage, all the work was carried out quickly and three hours later everything was taken care of. No fuss, no problems.
Superb
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Williams G
7 months 2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous. Very fair pricing. Well happy.

Pages