Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 106 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 31 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 75 reviews

Absolute top dealership
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Picked my yaris hybrid last Saturday, fantastic
Great customer service
By Hipkiss k
2 months 2 weeks ago
I got my new car a week ago and it brilliant
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very good after sales.
By Green A
4 months 1 week ago
I would recommend Lindop Toyota because I always feel that I have received the best service that I could find anywhere.
All good
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
This is the second time I've bought a car from Toyota Lindop. I returned because the staff are brilliant - ALWAYS so helpful, courteous and knowledgeable.
Stress free service no pressure to buy
By Jones M
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Paul provided a brilliant service. The process from start to finish was simple and enjoyable.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Really enjoying my new RAV4 . Great service from Toyota staff Thank you
Good service all round
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Helpful friendly staff
By Mckeown J
9 months 1 week ago
From the moment we stepped in we were looked after very well,by warm friendly knowledgeable staff, who gave us a great deal on our new car

Pages

Great all round service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Everything was arranged at my convenience the car was picked up and delivered back to me by a very polite member if staff who explained everything that had been done to me . Thank you
Excellent service.
By Miller J
3 weeks 3 days ago
I recently had my car serviced at Lindop Toyota, Queensferry and was very happy with the whole process from booking through to collection of the vehicle.
Great service
By Hazlehurst G
3 weeks 4 days ago
My vehicle broke down and from making the initial call every stage of the process was very efficient from start to finish. I was delt with in a friendly manner and informed of everything through the whole process.
Great Service
By Gerard McDonnell
3 weeks 4 days ago
I took my car for it's 1st service, as usual the staff were welcoming and friendly. The car was serviced and handed back in a very clean condition. Be aware that because of Covid the TV and refreshments are NOT available.
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Very happy with the service from Toyota. First-class.
Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
By Lawson N
1 month 2 weeks ago
We were called in for a service, every measure was put into place whilst waiting for our car. The car was ready exactly as they said within an hour. Extremely happy with Toyota
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the services 2 weeks ago, it was excellent
Routine service
By Aucutt S
2 months 1 week ago
My Yaris went in a week ago for large service and they arranged collection and return of vehicle. Fully informed throughout of findings (all clear!) even including video of the checks....vehicle returned beautifully valeted - wonderful hassle free service and great team especially the delivery driver!
Great attention to detail
By Andy M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Service all very well organised, kept informed with great feedback. Very knowledgeable staff.

Pages