Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had a puncture in a rear tyre after only a few hundred miles which was fixed for free. The people at Lindops were top class.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always happy to answer your questions and explain things when needed
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and staff Been with Toyota Lindop Bros (Queensferry) for 2 and a bit years always helpful and friendly staff. They try and accomodate your needs when dealing with your car they do their upmost and they dont pressure you into anything.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service called in to view , just browsing, told Paul what I could afford, he met my needs with an excellent deal, and I drove a new car away 2 days later.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ask for Andy Hughes Andy Hughes is a gentleman & a professional salesman who understands the needs of todays car buyer in the world of internet deals. A down to earth man that i felt i could trust. He also made the handover a very special time for my daughter as the car was a birthday present. Cheers Andy.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliable product supported by knowledgeable and friendly people. Having just changed my car the service just keeps on getting better.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase Great service as always
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service Really great experience at queensferry Toyota,
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006843-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Really pleased
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service ever I want everyone to know how brilliant the team in Lindops queensferry is! First class service x
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great service! As always Lindop Bros provided excellent service we have always been treated as valued clients.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant staff Really good and friendly staff
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good handling of service and MOT First time I have youseds them will be happy to use again next year
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service All my needs were met from entering the dealership to leaving
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service very happy with all parties concerned
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile. I had a problem that turned out to be a re call problem the staff explained everything organised a hire car. On my three visits they made me and my toddler grandson very welcome and I felt lucky to have such excellent service from genuinely nice people.
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006843-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT