Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure My husband and I have bought all our many Toyotas from Lindop Bros We appreciate their service
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Used them for a good few years excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff. I found ALL the staff to be friendly and helpful. I was made to feel welcome without pressure.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only went in to look but got the new yellow yasis
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toyota Dealer Professional and easy dealership, made it so easy to trade up. 100% spot on.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service This is my 3rd car from Lindop Bros. And will return to them agsin
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have had Toyota cars for last 20 years and hope to continue buying the same for next 20...
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Great assistance - the salesman couldn't have been more helpful . Felt I could trust him - important as a woman . They arranged delivery to my home of fabulous new car while I was in spain . Best prices in nw ! Cdnt be more pleased
Date published: 2017-06-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006843-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dervice I use them for work purpose
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mot, service and removal of scuff mark on bumper staff know the car and are very professional
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter service plus 2 new tyres All carried out satisfactory.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy Not happy
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First service for my new Rav4, all done on time, clean and tidy.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knowledgable staff I hope they have sorted my problem out
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good staff always reliable, good quality cars once again I purchased another car, and I am delighted with it.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIRST CLASS SERVICE I had a four year service and MOT in September, 2017 and was greatly impressed by the staff who were very knowledgeable and professional. I had a courtesy car waittng for me and the invoice was not only detailed but fully explained.at the agreed price and my car returned with a wash and valet. Add to that, a well lit and attractive showroom with newspapers, TV and excellent coffee. This has been my experience for a good many years and I'm hooked on the Yaris Hybrid which runs from service to service with nothing inbetween - long may it continue.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006843-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT