Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toyota Dealer Professional and easy dealership, made it so easy to trade up. 100% spot on.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service This is my 3rd car from Lindop Bros. And will return to them agsin
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have had Toyota cars for last 20 years and hope to continue buying the same for next 20...
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Great assistance - the salesman couldn't have been more helpful . Felt I could trust him - important as a woman . They arranged delivery to my home of fabulous new car while I was in spain . Best prices in nw ! Cdnt be more pleased
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car I used to have audi a5 which was really good car but sometimes annoying me in town drive so after search many cars i found toyota auris hybrid affordable and comfortable also really economic car so i decide to go toyota dealer in deeside Lindop toyota i met with Peter he was absolutely ready to help me and give me answer about car that i need after I checked car and had a test drive i decide to buy im really satisfied my purchase from lindop all staff over there were really helpful car is also really quite i have only done 300 miles only diss appointments is engine noise a bit noisy in high speed otherwise is great car specially in town thanks toyota !
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does the job Dispute over handbrake travel on new Aygo, resolved myself. Sales person really great and helpful. Pity the technician, happy with 7 notch travel on handbrake, wasn't as helpful as salesperson. Car is now fine and I'm enjoying my driving experience with the Aygo and hoping for cheap running costs.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Have been buying Toyota cars for over 10 years !! And the salesman at Queensferry Merseyside are fantastic !! If I could give them 10 stars out of 10 they would get them
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to deal with Used them for over 20 year
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006843-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Very happy I bought my car from you
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'm happy
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had my service last week allways make you feel welcome
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Professional & helpful. Lindops gave me an appointment to suit me, an approximate time & costing for the work, I received the car back within the estimated time & clean.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Excellent in all aspects
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used Lindops for many years and have never been disappointed with the service given. Always been treated as a valued customer by the very friendly and professional staff. Thank you
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty Service I've had a problem with my Bluetooth for some time, but when I asked if it was covered under my Warranty, I was told yes and it was sorted in less than a week. Excellent service yet again.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very good I have dealt with the company for 20 plus years (5 new cars) I don't see the point of the next two questions
Date published: 2017-04-28
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006843-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT